My Last Day of Pregnancy

My Last Day of Pregnancy

Throw Back Thursday — the last day of my last pregnancy, nearly five years ago. I hated being pregnant, but the results were perfection.

About TT&NB

Wife, Mother, grant writer, professional do-gooder and friend
Image | This entry was posted in Family, I am a Strange Bird and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My Last Day of Pregnancy

  1. Christina says:

    adorable.🙂 and finally, someone else who admits to not enjoying being pregnant!

  2. abandon says:

    Wrkte more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on
    tthe video to mak your point. You clearoy know what youre talking about, why throw awayy
    your intelligejce on just posting videos tto your weblog when you could be giving uss something enlightening to read?

  3. Louise says:

    Ah! I too did not love pregnancy. The end result, yes. The 18 months pregnant? Not so much…

    • TT&NB says:

      Thank goodness we aren’t like elephants, the poor dears are pregnant for nearly 2 years. If that were the case for humans I believe we would have gone extinct long, long ago.

  4. Maggie says:

    Your pregnancies certainly were a bit dramatic. I’m soooooooooooo glad that you and your babies came through them successfully.

Leave a Reply

