My husband is the brilliant DB Schroeder

Have you ever known in your gut that if other people could see things the way you see them then your whole life would make more sense? My husband is brilliant – the first review of his current theatre production (linked above) finally validates what I knew since the moment I met him. The next time someone asks me why we live like we live, chasing joy and authenticity more than financial security, I will point them to the line “Ingenuity is a gift too often overlooked” and let them figure the rest out for themselves. Now if we could just sell some tickets then life would be brilliant.

About TT&NB

Wife, Mother, grant writer, professional do-gooder and friend
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My husband is the brilliant DB Schroeder

  1. This is the right web site for anyone who would like to understand this topic.

    You understand so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that
    I actually will need to…HaHa). You certainly put a brand new spin on a subject that has been discussed for
    ages. Excellent stuff, just great!

  2. leansave.com says:

    I like looking through an article that can make people think.

    Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  3. Robyn says:

    My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a
    different web page and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following
    you. Look forward to exploring your web page repeatedly.

Leave a Reply

